Our committee is represented by members from a cross section of our community. Our Chairperson, Helen Connelly, is a local artist and studio owner in the village. Our Vice Chairperson, John Dolan, is an elected member of Westmeath County Council and a local farmer. Our Secretary is self-employed. Our Treasurer, Micheál Coughlan, is a resident of the Parish. Our Public Relations Officer, Fr Brendan O Sullivan, is our Parish Priest. Our committee includes our local business owners, home owners, sporting groups, parents, Westmeath Offaly Craft Network and the local Education and Training Board. If you are interested in getting involved with our committee, please contact us for more information.